When The Flood Comes

Plants Not Plastic

I might be a little late to the game, but I just finished watching Before The Flood, Leonardo Dicaprio’s new documentary on climate change. It only made sense that I would come here next to provide my thoughts.

maxresdefault.jpgI have a deep respect for Leonardo Dicaprio and his endeavors related to plant-based eating, environmentalism, climate change, etc. I hope one day, as I continue to pursue this passion – or what has become an almost tunnel-vision requirement for my life on sharing the effects of consumerism, diet, and general gluttonous lifestyle of the Western World – that I will get to meet him. Like Leo did in the film, I would also like to meet the President of the United States, the Pope, and other leaders of what will hopefully be a global environmental revolution.

That said, I think I find the documentary appealing only because I already understand the full…

View original post 1,020 more words

Leave a Reply

