Why we should leave goat products off our plates/an ode to my best goat pal, Bartleby

Conveniently Vegan

Hey everyone!! Who here likes goats?

I recently have become a BIG goat fan. Like so big that when I come home from work, I can usually be found laying on my bed watching videos of the goats from the Sanctuary that I work at. They are just so FUN. And spunky! And have SO much personality. The free-range goats at the Sanctuary all travel in a herd, and get into the cutest trouble. They’re always sneaking into pastures that they’re not supposed to, and chowing down on plants that they should be leaving alone.

So it was only a matter of time before I told you guys the breaking news… I literally have fallen in love with a goat. His name is Bartleby and he is a riot. When I met him on my first day at the Sanctuary, I was told that he is always getting into…

View original post 1,032 more words

One thought on “Why we should leave goat products off our plates/an ode to my best goat pal, Bartleby”

Leave a Reply

